Solver's Forum
Messages in this topic - RSS

Home » Logic Problem Exchange » Teacher in Need of Solutions from October 2007

Logic Problem fans, discuss solutions and get solving help.
8/26/2015 12:37:56 PM

ladyabercrombie
ladyabercrombie
Greetings!

I am a teacher and have been using the same Original Logic Puzzle book from October 2007 for a long time.
I have moved classrooms and the answers to my puzzles has vanished! I am so desperate because it has been an invaluable resource for my critical thinking course. Please, please, please.

Is there anyone out there who has the solutions for the following puzzles from the October 2007 book:
1. Oh Baby!
2. Gardens of Eden
5. The Elements of Love
6. MP3 Dee
8. Digital Diary
9. Messy Hall
14. At Your Room Service
12. Leaf Peeping
13. Play School
22. Baby Dolls
23. Cammy's Cameos

edited by ladyabercrombie on 8/26/2015
edited by ladyabercrombie on 8/27/2015

8/26/2015 1:52:58 PM

Frances
Frances
You could just buy a new logic magazine/book. They're available at bookstores, Target, eBay, Amazon, or right here at PennyDellPuzzles: I'm sure Customer Service could get a recent logic problem issue into your hands in no time. (The odds are not good that someone would still have that particular 8-year-old magazine.)

Alternately, since you're a teacher of critical thinking, couldn't you solve the old puzzles yourself and thus have the answers that way?
edited by Frances on 8/26/2015

8/26/2015 11:03:23 PM

Semipro
Semipro
Good answer, Frances!

ladyabercrombie, it occurs to me to wonder how the solutions section in the back of the magazine got lost in your move although you have enough of the magazine to quote the numbers and titles of eleven puzzles. You see, I enjoy exercising critical thinking myself.

8/27/2015 7:35:30 AM

ladyabercrombie
ladyabercrombie
Semipro wrote:
Good answer, Frances!